Governing Board

The 2018-2019 Chartered Professional Accountants of Prince Edward Island (CPA PEI) Board of Directors.

The membership of CPA Prince Edward Island's Board reflects a cross-section of perspectives with representation of the legacy designations participating in unification.

Executive Committee:

  • Lisa Underhay, CPA, CGA — Chair
  • Becky Chaisson, CPA, CMA —Vice Chair
  • Doug Ezeard, CPA, CA — Secretary/Treasurer
  • Rodney Payne, CPA, CGA — Executive Committee

Members at large:

  • David Arsenault, CPA
  • Dennis Carver, CPA, CA
  • Denise Lewis-Fleming, CPA, CA
  • Amy MacFarlane, CPA, CA
  • Kate O’Brien, CPA, CA
  • Kent Thompson, CPA, CMA, MBA

Public representative:

  • Shawn Murphy, PC, QC